Items from 17 October 2017 to 17 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 18/10/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 18/10/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 22/10/17 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 25/10/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 25/10/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 29/10/17 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 01/11/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 01/11/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 05/11/17 10:15 11:30 Worship for All
Wed 08/11/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 08/11/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 12/11/17 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 15/11/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 15/11/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 19/11/17 10:15 11:30 3on 3 Service - a laid-back, contemporary service
Wed 22/11/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 22/11/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 26/11/17 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 29/11/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 29/11/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 03/12/17 10:15 11:30 Worship for All
Wed 06/12/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 06/12/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 10/12/17 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 13/12/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 13/12/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 17/12/17 10:15 11:30 3on 3 Service - a laid-back, contemporary service
Wed 20/12/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 20/12/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 24/12/17 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 27/12/17 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion followed by coffee morning
Wed 27/12/17 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion
Sun 07/01/18 10:15 11:30 Worship for All
Sun 14/01/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 21/01/18 10:15 11:30 3on 3 Service - a laid-back, contemporary service
Sun 28/01/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 04/02/18 10:15 11:30 Worship for All
Sun 11/02/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 18/02/18 10:15 11:30 3on 3 Service - a laid-back, contemporary service
Sun 25/02/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 04/03/18 10:15 11:30 Worship for All
Sun 11/03/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 18/03/18 10:15 11:30 3on 3 Service - a laid-back, contemporary service
Sun 25/03/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 01/04/18 10:15 11:30 Worship for All
Sun 08/04/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 15/04/18 10:15 11:30 3on 3 Service - a laid-back, contemporary service
Sun 22/04/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 06/05/18 10:15 11:30 Worship for All
Sun 13/05/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 20/05/18 10:15 11:30 3on 3 Service - a laid-back, contemporary service
Sun 27/05/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Sun 03/06/18 10:15 11:30 Worship for All