Items from 21 June 2018 to 21 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 24/06/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 27/06/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 27/06/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 01/07/18 10:15 11:15 Worship for All
Wed 04/07/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 04/07/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Fri 06/07/18 20:00 22:30 Epsom Summer Concert
Sun 08/07/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 11/07/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 11/07/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 15/07/18 10:15 11:30 3 on 3 Contemporary Service
Wed 18/07/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 18/07/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 22/07/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 25/07/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 25/07/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 29/07/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 01/08/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 01/08/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 05/08/18 10:15 11:15 Worship for All
Wed 08/08/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 08/08/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 12/08/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 15/08/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 15/08/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 19/08/18 10:15 11:30 3 on 3 Contemporary Service
Wed 22/08/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 22/08/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 26/08/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 29/08/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 29/08/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 02/09/18 10:15 11:15 Worship for All
Wed 05/09/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 05/09/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 09/09/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 12/09/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 12/09/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 16/09/18 10:15 11:30 3 on 3 Contemporary Service
Wed 19/09/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 19/09/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 23/09/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 26/09/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 26/09/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 30/09/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 03/10/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 03/10/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 07/10/18 10:15 11:15 Worship for All
Wed 10/10/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 10/10/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 14/10/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 17/10/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 17/10/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 21/10/18 10:15 11:30 3 on 3 Contemporary Service
Wed 24/10/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 24/10/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 28/10/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 31/10/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 31/10/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 04/11/18 10:15 11:15 Worship for All
Wed 07/11/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 07/11/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 11/11/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 14/11/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 14/11/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 18/11/18 10:15 11:30 3 on 3 Contemporary Service
Wed 21/11/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 21/11/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 25/11/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 28/11/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 28/11/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 02/12/18 10:15 11:15 Worship for All
Wed 05/12/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 05/12/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 09/12/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 12/12/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 12/12/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 16/12/18 10:15 11:30 3 on 3 Contemporary Service
Wed 19/12/18 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 19/12/18 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 23/12/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Mon 24/12/18 -- -- Christmas Eve
Tue 25/12/18 -- -- Christmas Day
Sun 30/12/18 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 02/01/19 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 02/01/19 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 06/01/19 10:15 11:15 Worship for All
Wed 09/01/19 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 09/01/19 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 13/01/19 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 16/01/19 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 16/01/19 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 20/01/19 10:15 11:30 3 on 3 Contemporary Service
Wed 23/01/19 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 23/01/19 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Sun 27/01/19 10:15 11:30 Parish Eucharist
Wed 30/01/19 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 30/01/19 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)
Wed 06/02/19 09:30 11:00 Holy Communion service followed by coffee morning
Wed 06/02/19 19:30 20:00 Holy Communion (Evening)